Beyond the Books: August 25, 2016

So I said in my last post that I wanted to get back into blogging.  Today I hunted down a few memes.  I thought I’d try this meme hosted by Beyond the Books.

KissinBlueKaren

</p></p>
<p>

She posts a prompt/question every week (mostly non-book related), and it gives an opportunity to blog.  So, here we go…..!


If you could have any elective cosmetic surgery, would you? What would you do?

I’m not a huge fan of cosmetic surgery.  It seems that any elective surgeries would have more risks than benefits.

If I were going to have an elective surgery, it would most likely be to correct something that a previous surgery caused.

So, if I needed a mastectomy, I might get reconstruction.  Or, if I needed stomach surgery that caused me to lose my belly button (don’t laugh, it happens), I might see if I could get a new belly button.

Otherwise, no cosmetic surgeries for me.


So, what do you think?  Answer today’s question?  Talk about my answer? Have another meme I should try?  Let’s talk below….

What are you reading today?

