Snapshot of the Week – March 26, 2016

Snapshot Saturday seems to be dependent on what I got done in the week before!  This past week I got a lot of homework done and a lot of reading done.  I have a few pictures that illustrate my past week and my future reading!

This Past Week – Homework and I’ve Read It Additions
My books, my computer, my TBR list...
My books, my computer, my TBR list…
IMG_0936
I’ve Read It Additions

 

 

 

 


Right Now
IMG_0935
Reading this gem for book club!

 

I’m also working on Inkheart and Hollow City.


My Future Reading

Future reading includes the titles on this ever growing TBR List

IMG_0937 IMG_0941

IMG_0932
Books I’ve pulled out for the near future!

What pictures capture your reading week?  Share them here!

2 thoughts on “Snapshot of the Week – March 26, 2016

  1. I love your snapshots!
    I am in a hotel with my my family tonight, my kids are reading their new books as we travel back home from our trip to visit family. So, if I could get a pic to upload right now to represent my reading this week that would be it. I’ve been reading to and with my kids and LOVING the indulgence of snuggle time without stressing for homework deadlines :o)

    Like

What are you reading today?

