Wishlist Wednesday #8

Wishlist Wednesday

Wishlist Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted over at Pen to Paper. This meme is where you showcase one book that is on your wishlist and that you can’t wait to get off your wishlist and into your hands.


Welcome to an awesome weekly meme:  Wishlist Wednesday!  This is a blog hop to share something that I am very excited to read…but haven’t read yet!

This week’s Wishlist Wednesday is a book that I added to my wishlist after surfing around Amazon.

Wyatt and his friends are on a class trip to Washington, D.C.  Action.  Adventure.  The need to stay out of trouble!

This book is supposed to be hilarious.  Some of the reviews say it is not a book for kids, but rather for adults.  All I know is that I enjoy the humor of Dave Barry, first person narratives, and books about middle school shenanigans!

Can’t wait to get this one in my hot little hands!


Follow the link and join the blog hop!

 

7 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesday #8

  1. This book looks awesome! I don’t think that I have ever read anything by Dave Barry- do you recommend any of his other books? I too love a good, middle-grade book with plenty of humor! I never got into any shenanigans when I was in middle school… I think I missed out

    Like

    1. I haven’t read much by him, but his audio stuff is awesome.
      I didn’t get into trouble as a middle schooler either. I’m not sure if I missed out or not!

      Like

What are you reading today?

